Phone: 402-451-3553

Our Leadership Team

Executive Leadership Team

William Ostdiek, MD
William Ostdiek, MD Chief Medical Officer/Family Practice Physician
Trinity Lutheran Hospital
MD, University of Nebraska Medical Center
Tarsha Jackson, BS, CPA
Tarsha Jackson, BS, CPA Chief Financial Officer

Angeline Larson, MBA
Angeline Larson, MBA Chief Operating Officer

Wayne L. Tate, Pharm.D., MBA
Wayne L. Tate, Pharm.D., MBA Senior Director of Pharmacy Services

Tiffany White-Welchen, LMHP, LPC, NCC
Tiffany White-Welchen, LMHP, LPC, NCC Senior Director of Behavioral Health Services

Corporate Leadership Team

Rudy Cooper, BARCH
Rudy Cooper, BARCH Facilities Director
Maurtice Ivy
Maurtice Ivy Operations Director
Melanie McCroy, BSN
Melanie McCroy, BSN Director of Nursing
Susan Carson-Moore, MPA
Susan Carson-Moore, MPA Homeless and Public Housing Director
Anita Patterson
Anita Patterson Corporate Compliance Officer
Alfonzo Shade
Alfonzo Shade Strategic Partnerships and Strategic Initiatives Director
Translate »